MAV Technology Advisory Committee

The Purpose of the Advisory Committee

The MAV Technology Advisory Committee has been set up to identify, inform and progress the digital and business transformation priorities of Victorian Councils.

Committee members will leverage their expertise, networks and experience to assist with projects, activities and advocacy efforts.

As the voice of the LG sector, we have representation from across Victorian regional, rural and metropolitan councils with a broad range of skills, knowledge experience and expertise.

Our Committee Members:

Kerryn Paterson Committee Chair Director – Experience and Capability Manningham City Council
Greg Curcio Committee Deputy Chair Director – Customer & Performance Knox City Council
Melanie Roberts Committee Member Organisational Transformation Specialist Ararat Rural City Council
Sonny Shah Committee Member Executive Manager Information, Comms & Technology Ballarat City Council
Dominic Di Martino Committee Member Asset & Property Services Manager Brimbank City Council
Matt Phillips Committee Member Head of Engineering and Support City of Casey
Will Armstrong Committee Member Coordinator Technology and Service Glen Eira City Council
Brody Short Committee Member IT Administrator Hindmarsh Shire Council
William Macpherson Committee Member Manager Business Improvement Latrobe City Council
Tony Rocca Committee Member Director – Chief Financial Officer Maroondah City Council
Sarah Clark Committee Member Manager Information & Business Transformation Mitchell Shire Council
Michael Dean Committee Member Manager Technology and Information Surf Coast Shire Council
Siobhan Sullivan Committee Member Executive Manager Transformation Whitehorse City Council
Rob Lewis Committee Member Data Transformation Leader Mornington Peninsula  Shire Council
Daniel Brandon Committee Member Business Systems Coordinator Yarriambiack Shire Council